top of page
  • Writer's pictureJust Jase

Last Story, Not Last Post

The story I did this past week is my tenth and final story I have written to fulfill my requirements for this semester's lab, aside from a third sports story. I covered M@SC's (Music at Sterling College) fourth annual '20s Night. I went last year and both times I had fun. I just did different things each time.


Last year, I did my best not to get roped into dancing but ended up getting a little lesson anyway. It was fun, but not exactly my cup of tea (especially since I don't really like tea all that much).


This year, I spent most of my time taking pictures. I like taking pictures, but Cornerstone is one of the worst places to do that. The lighting in there is gross. Blech!


I don't really have anything else to say. Usually, I can talk someone's ears (or type someone's eyes out) with all my stuff I have to share, but yet here we are. I won't keep you any longer. Class is over early. You are dismissed.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final SC CM153J (FA18) Reflection

Well, I survived my lab and you survived reading about it. Naturally, the final reflection for the lab is a reflection regarding the lab as a whole instead of a week-by-week type of thing. So, here it

E-Race-ing With a Friend

Well, I survived Dead Week (barely). I'm typing this after getting a poor four and a half hours of sleep followed by eight and a half hours of work. I is the tired. I originally thought I'd have anoth

SC CM153J (FA18) - Blog Post #12

I know. It's such an inspiring title. So, this past week was the last week before the last week before finals week. So, it's basically the week we students are reminded of all the projects that are du

bottom of page